Book a Virtual Tour

Spain History & Art in Madrid

¡Hola, amigos de España!
Lovers of Spain, welcome to Madrid!

Federico is the best cultural ambassador of his city.
He takes you to those unique museums to discover the magic of Spain’s History through its great masters and their masterpieces.
It´s time to enjoy Spanish Art!

These virtual tours are live show!


 

Tour 1: Museo del Prado

Museo del Prado
Those odd days of the month Federico guides you at Prado Museum
meeting: El Greco, Velazquez, Goya and more.

Tour 2: Museo Reina Sofia

Museo Reina Sofia virtual tour Madrid
Those even days of the month Federico guides you at Sofia Museum meeting Miro, Dali, Picasso and more.

These virtual tours are live show!

Experience a Spanish art history lesson with a local expert in Madrid.

Federico is the best story teller and a great entertainer.
Kids & teens will learn and have fun in his family tours.
His Madrid virtual tours are very affordable and very enjoyable.

Length of the tour: 1 hour + Q&A.  English & Spanish languages.

Madrid time: 09pm (New York 3pm, Chicago 2pm, Denver 1pm, Seattle12pm)
Do not miss it! Feel the Spanish enchantment.
Please, just fill out the form below, send us your e-mail address and you will get all the information.

Cool & fast!
¡Hasta la vista amigos!

6 Masters 6 Stars 6 Geniuses

El Greco Virtual Tour Madrid
Velázquez Virtual Tour Madrid
Goya Virtual Tour Madrid
Miró Virtual Tour Madrid
Dalí Virtual Tour Madrid
Picasso Virtual Tour Madrid